Nossa Equipe

card image

Marcio

Setor de Vendas

contato

Marcio

vendas.bauruinfo

(14) 3666-3535

vendas@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Eder

Setor de Vendas

contato

Eder

vendas1.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3504

eder@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Marcos

Setor de Vendas

contato

Marcos

vendas4.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3512

marcos@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Liberato

Setor de Vendas

contato

Liberato

vendas2.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3505

liberato@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Bruno

Setor de Vendas

contato

Bruno

vendas6.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3506

bruno@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Ademir

Setor de Vendas

contato

Ademir

skype.ademirbauru

(14) 99701-8704

ademir@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Alexandre

Loja 2

contato

Alexandre

assistencia1bauruinfo

(14) 3010-9664

alexandre@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Samuel

Loja 2

contato

Samuel

assistencia1bauruinfo

(14) 3010-9664

samuel@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Elvira

Setor Administrativo

contato

Elvira

administracao.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-6517

elvira@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Ariane

Setor Administrativo

contato

Ariane

administracao4.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-6517

ariane@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Kérolyn

Setor Administrativo

contato

Kérolyn

administracao2.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3518

kerolyn@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Gisele

Setor Administrativo

contato

Gisele

administracao1.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3514

gisele@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Noehmy

Setor Administrativo

contato

Noehmy

administracao5.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3507

noehmy@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Lauriston

Setor de Garantia

contato

Lauriston

garantia_12

(14) 3366-3522

garantia@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Cleber Almeida

Setor de Compras / Estoque

contato

Cleber Almeida

compras.bauruinfo

(14) 3366-3540

compras@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Cleber

Setor de Estoque

contato

Cleber

estoque_326

(14) 3366-3515

estoque@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Celso

Setor de Estoque

contato

Celso

estoque_326

(14) 3366-3515

estoque@bauruinfo.com.br

card image

Otávio

Setor de Estoque

contato

Otávio

estoque_326

(14) 3366-3515

estoque@bauruinfo.com.br